top of page
  • Writer's pictureNSWOCC

Congratulations to the 2023 AMM Award Winners!

We are thrilled to share the winners of NSWOCC's 2023 Annual Members Meeting (AMM) Awards, presented at the in-person AMM on May 4, 2023. Congratulations to all of the recipients, and thank you for all the hard work that you do!

In recognition of excellence in Association Operations

Presented to Troy Curtis

In recognition of excellence in Indigenous Wound, Ostomy and Continence Health

Presented to Bev Smith

Presented to Michelle Buffalo

In recognition of Leadership in the Development of a French Textbook

Presented to Valerie Chaplain

In recognition of Excellence in Paediatric Wound, Ostomy and Continence

Presented to Stephanie Furtado

In recognition of Excellence in Publications - NSWOC Advance

Presented to Lina Martins

In recognition for Contributions to Establishing the SWAN Role in Canada

Presented to Sharon Hunter

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page